Contact 2017-04-03T13:41:32+00:00

Central Office

Our central office is located in the Terrence Cardinal Cooke Building, in midtown Manhattan. However we have several other offices in the community to serve you. Please feel free to contact us.

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Timothy J. McNiff, Ed.D.
Phone: 212-371-1011 Ext. 2802
Email: superintendent@archny.org

Deputy Superintendent
Michael Deegan
Phone: 212-371-1011 ext. 2856
Email: michael.deegan@archny.org

Chief of Staff
Daniel Murphy
Phone: 212-371-1011 ext. 2806
Email: daniel.murphy2@archny.org

Office Manager
Doreen DePaolis
Phone: 212-271-1011, ext.2898
Email: doreen.depaolis@archny.org

Archdiocese Drug Abuse Prevention Program
(ADAPP)
Christine Cavalucci, Director
Phone: 718-904-1333, ext. 20
Email: ccavallucci@adapp.org

Catechist Formation
Lucia DiJusto
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2843
Email: lucia.dijusto@archny.org

Child Nutrition and School Management
Tom Smith, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2763
Email: chilnutr@adnyeducation.org

Media and Public Relations
Nicholas Iacono, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2889
Email: nicholas.ioacono@archny.org

Mary-Frances Roth, Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2850
Email: maryfrances.roth@archny.org

Curriculum and Staff Development
Dr. Betsy Okello, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2868
Email: betsy.okello@archny.org

Data Collections
Lillian Valentin, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2884
Email: lillian.valentin@archny.org

Early Childhood/Universal Pre-K Programs
Connie McCrory, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2881
Email: connie.mccrory@archny.org

Sophia James, M.S., Early Childhood Instructional Associate
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2877
Email: sophia.james@archny.org

Elizabeth Cafaro, Early Childhood Operations Associate
Email: elizabeth.cafaro@archny.org
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2829

Monique Waters, Administrative Assistant, Early Childhood/UPK Programs
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2896
Email: monique.waters@archny.org

Leadership and Recruitment
Steven Virgadamo, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011 ext. 2888
Email: steven.virgadamo@archny.org

Mission Effectiveness
Paige Sanchez, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2875
Email: paige.sanchez@archny.org

Public Policy and Student Services
Michael J. Coppotelli, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2882
Email: michael.coppotelli@archny.org

School Finance
Frank Napolitano, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2707
Email: frank.napolitano@archny.org

Special Education
Eileen Murtha, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext.2880
Email: Eileen.murtha@archny.org

Student Information Services (SIS)
Oneeka Jordan, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011 ext. 2838
Email: oneeka.jordan@archny.org

Student Information Services (Help Desk)
Sr. Alice Kirk, OP, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011 ext. 2838
Email: sr.alice.kirk@archny.org

Teacher Personnel
Frank Viteritti, Associate Superintendent
Phone: 212-371-1000 ext. 2886
Email: frank.viteritti@archny.org

Technology for Schools
Matthew Alpaugh, Director
Phone: 212-371-1011, ext. 2811
Email: matthew.alpaugh@archny.org